Contact Us

Superintendent
Shannon Sanford   ssanford@grattonschool.net

Kindergarten
Staci Isaac  sisaac@grattonschool.net

First Grade
Sadie Maxwell  smaxwell@grattonschool.net

Second Grade
Wendy Williams  wwilliams@grattonschool.net

Third Grade
Sheila Amaral  samaral@grattonschool.net

Fourth Grade
Pennie Segna  psegna@grattonschool.net

Fifth Grade
Sarah Carlisle  scarlisle@grattonschool.net

Sixth Grade
Samantha Ericksen  sericksen@grattonschool.net

Seventh Grade
Rexann Casteel  rcasteel@grattonschool.net

Eighth Grade
Rebekah Remkiewicz  rremkiewicz@grattonschool.net

Librarian
Nicki Coburn  ncoburn@grattonschool.net

Music Director
Neena Stegmann  nstegmann@grattonschool.net


Contact Information

Gratton School District
4500 S. Gratton Rd.
Denair, CA 95316
209 632-0505
209 632-7810 (fax)




School hours are 8:00 am - 2:20 pm.

Contact Us Form